Committees

Standing Committee Chairs and Members

Content: Sean Moseley
Meetings: Alan Chong
ProComm 2021 (Virtual): Necia Werner and Alan Houser
ProComm 2022 (Limerick, Ireland): George Hayhoe and Pam Brewer

Other Positions

Immediate Past President: Necia Werner
IEEE Press Liaison: Lydia Wilkinson
Transactions Editor: George Hayhoe
IEEE-USA Committee on Communications Policy (CCP): Nancy Barr
Digital Content Curator: Alan Chong
Women in Engineering Liaison: Sean Moseley
Young Professionals Representative:Saiteja Goud Karingu
2021 PCS Fellows Evaluation Committee: Dev Palmer

Board of Governors and Committees Contact Information

Name E-mail Address Institution
Nancy Barr nbbarr@mtu.edu Michigan Tech University
Pam Brewer brewer_pe@mercer.edu Mercer University
Alan Chong alan.chong@ieee.org University  of Toronto
Claas Digmayer c.digmayer@tk.rwth-aachen.de Aachen University
Lin Dong lindong@uibe.edu.cn University of International Business and Economics
Kira Dreher kadreher@andrew.cmu.edu CMU, Qatar
Zhijun Gao gaozhijun@pku.edu.cn Peking University
Saiteja Goud Karingu saiteja.karingu@ieee.org
George Hayhoe hayhoe_g@mercer.edu Mercer University School of Engineering
Joyce Karreman j.karreman@utwente.nl University of Twente
Suzanne Lane stlane@mit.edu MIT
Robert Lyons lyonsrp1@EARTHLINK.NET Consultant
Sean Moseley moseley@rose-hulman.edu Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Laura Patterson laura.patterson@ubc.ca University of British Columbia Okanagan
Darina Slattery darina.slattery@ieee.org University of Limerick
Brian Traynor btraynor@mtroyal.ca Mount Royal University
Necia Warner nkw@cmu.edu Carnegie Mellon University
Lydia Wilkinson lydia.wilkinson@utoronto.ca University of Toronto