Standing Committee Chairs and Members

Content: Sean Moseley
Meetings: Alan Chong
ProComm 2021 (Virtual): Necia Werner and Alan Houser
ProComm 2022 (Limerick, Ireland): George Hayhoe and Pam Brewer

Other Positions

Immediate Past President: Necia Werner
IEEE Press Liaison: Lydia Wilkinson
Transactions Editor: George Hayhoe
IEEE-USA Committee on Communications Policy (CCP): Nancy Barr
Digital Content Curator: Alan Chong
Women in Engineering Liaison: Sean Moseley
Young Professionals Representative:Saiteja Goud Karingu
2021 PCS Fellows Evaluation Committee: Dev Palmer

Board of Governors and Committees Contact Information

Name E-mail Address Institution
Nancy Barr Michigan Tech University
Pam Brewer Mercer University
Alan Chong University  of Toronto
Claas Digmayer Aachen University
Lin Dong University of International Business and Economics
Kira Dreher CMU, Qatar
Zhijun Gao Peking University
Saiteja Goud Karingu
George Hayhoe Mercer University School of Engineering
Joyce Karreman University of Twente
Suzanne Lane MIT
Robert Lyons lyonsrp1@EARTHLINK.NET Consultant
Sean Moseley Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Laura Patterson University of British Columbia Okanagan
Darina Slattery University of Limerick
Brian Traynor Mount Royal University
Necia Warner Carnegie Mellon University
Lydia Wilkinson University of Toronto