Published on September 1, 2020

A slate of six candidates for election to the ProComm Board of Governors for 2021–2023 has been announced.

  • Pam Estes Brewer, Mercer University
  • Claas Digmayer, RWTH Aachen University in Germany
  • Zhijun Gao, Peking University
  • Sean Moseley, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
  • Lydia Wilkinson, University of Toronto
  • David L. Young Jr., Georgia Institute of Technology

The election schedule is as follows (exact dates to be announced when known):

  • Online Election opens in early November, 2020,
  • Online Election closes in early December, 2020,
  • Board Election meeting in mid December, 2020.

Please contact Suguru Ishizaki (Nominations Chair) and Necia Werner (ProComm President) if you have any questions.