Published on November 22, 2017

A slate of six candidates for election to the PCS Administrative Committee (AdCom) for 2018–2020 has been announced.
  • Claas Digmayer, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • David Kmiec, New Jersey Institute of Technology, United States
  • Sean Moseley, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, United States
  • Sarah Read, Portland State University, United States
  • Necia Werner, Carnegie Mellon University, United States
  • Lydia Wilkinson, University of Toronto, Canada
Due to the delay in the AdCom 2018-20 election, AdCom has recently approved the extension of the election schedule as follows:
  • Online Election Opens on Tuesday January 23, 2018,
  • Online Election Closes on Tuesday February 6, 2018,
  • AdCom Election Meeting will be held on or shortly after March 6, 2018.
Please contact Richard House (Nominations Chair) and Suguru Ishizaki (PCS President) if you have any questions.