We are currently looking for nominations for our 2020 awards, specifically:

  • The Alfred N. Goldsmith Award for Outstanding Achievement in Engineering Communication
  • The Emily K. Schlesinger Award for Outstanding Service to the Professional Communication Society
  • The Ronald S. Blicq Award for Distinction in Technical Communication Education

Additional details about these awards can be found here. Please email nominations to suguru.ishizaki@ieee.org. Each nomination letter should address the criteria under the award category for which you are nominating an individual or group, as well as the nominee’s title and contact information.